CLICK HERE if you need to leave this site quickly

Board of Directors

melissa President – Melissa Donaldson, Executive Director of S.A.F.E. (Safe Alternatives For Everyone)
noimage Vice President – Larry McAdara, Executive Director of Riverside Area Rape Crisis Center
noimage Treasurer – Gerald Fineman, Supervising Deputy District Attorney, Riverside County District Attorney’s Office
dennis Secretary – Dennis Vrooman, Captain, Murrieta Police Department
greg Board Member – Greg Negron, Lieutenant, Temecula Police Department
noimage Board Member – Dominic Rivkin, Lead Pastor, Trinity Lutheran Church of Temecula
noimage Executive Director – Kym Conover

©2013 Family Justice Center | 3900 Orange Street Riverside, CA 92501 | 951-955-6100